Nexus' software components have new names:

Nexus PRIME -> Smart ID Identity Manager
Nexus Certificate Manager -> Smart ID Certificate Manager
Nexus Hybrid Access Gateway -> Smart ID Digital Access component
Nexus Personal -> Smart ID clients

Go to Nexus homepage for overviews of Nexus' solutions, customer cases, news and more.


Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This article provides a list of the open source components used in Hermod.

This article is valid for Hermod 3.1.4 and later.

Open Source Initiative licenses by name

        ------------------------------


        * Open Source Initiative    https://opensource.org/licenses/alphabetical

        

        Specific licenses

        ------------------------------

        

        * Apache License 1.0        http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-1.0

        * Apache License 1.1        http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-1.1

        * Apache License 2.0        http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

        * BSD 2-Clause Simplified   https://opensource.org/licenses/BSD-2-Clause

        * BSD 3-Clause New          https://opensource.org/licenses/BSD-3-Clause

        * Bouncy Castle Licence     http://www.bouncycastle.org/licence.html

        * CC0 1.0                   https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/

        * CDDL 1.0                  https://opensource.org/licenses/CDDL-1.0

        * CDDL 1.1                  https://javaee.github.io/glassfish/LICENSE

        * Dom4j License             https://github.com/dom4j/dom4j/blob/master/LICENSE

        * EDL 1.0                   http://www.eclipse.org/org/documents/edl-v10.php

        * EPL 1.0                   https://opensource.org/licenses/EPL-1.0

        * EPL 2.0                   https://opensource.org/licenses/EPL-2.0

        * LGPL 2.0                  https://opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-2.0 

        * LGPL 2.1                  https://opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-2.1

        * LGPL 3.0                  https://opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-3.0

        * GPL                       https://opensource.org/licenses/gpl-license  

        * MIT License               https://opensource.org/licenses/MIT

        * MPL 1.1                   https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/MPL/1.1/

        * MPL 2.0                   https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/MPL/2.0/

        * New BSD License           http://www.opensource.org/licenses/bsd-license.php        

        * Public Domain             https://creativecommons.org/licenses/publicdomain/

        * The JSON License          http://json.org/license.html

        * The PostgreSQL License    http://www.postgresql.org/about/licence/

        * XMLPull License           http://www.xmlpull.org/v1/download/unpacked/LICENSE.txt


    Apache License 2.0


        * Apache Commons Codec (commons-codec:commons-codec:1.15)

        * Apache Commons IO (commons-io:commons-io:2.8.0)

        * Apache Commons Lang (org.apache.commons:commons-lang3:3.12.0)

        * Apache HttpAsyncClient (org.apache.httpcomponents:httpasyncclient:4.1.4)

        * Apache HttpClient (org.apache.httpcomponents:httpclient:4.5.13)

        * Apache HttpCore (org.apache.httpcomponents:httpcore:4.4.14)

        * Apache HttpCore NIO (org.apache.httpcomponents:httpcore-nio:4.4.14)

        * Apache Log4j API (org.apache.logging.log4j:log4j-api:2.14.1)

        * Apache Log4j to SLF4J Adapter (org.apache.logging.log4j:log4j-to-slf4j:2.14.1)

        * ASM based accessors helper used by json-smart (net.minidev:accessors-smart:2.4.7)

        * AssertJ fluent assertions (org.assertj:assertj-core:3.19.0)

        * Bean Validation API (javax.validation:validation-api:2.0.1.Final)

        * Byte Buddy (without dependencies) (net.bytebuddy:byte-buddy:1.10.22)

        * Byte Buddy agent (net.bytebuddy:byte-buddy-agent:1.10.22)

        * ClassMate (com.fasterxml:classmate:1.5.1)

        * Commons Lang (commons-lang:commons-lang:2.6)

        * error-prone annotations (com.google.errorprone:error_prone_annotations:2.3.4)

        * FindBugs-jsr305 (com.google.code.findbugs:jsr305:3.0.2)

        * Graphite Integration for Metrics (io.dropwizard.metrics:metrics-graphite:4.1.25)

        * Gson (com.google.code.gson:gson:2.8.7)

        * Guava: Google Core Libraries for Java (com.google.guava:guava:30.1-jre)

        * Guava InternalFutureFailureAccess and InternalFutures (com.google.guava:failureaccess:1.0.1)

        * Guava ListenableFuture only (com.google.guava:listenablefuture:9999.0-empty-to-avoid-conflict-with-guava)

        * Hibernate Validator Engine (org.hibernate.validator:hibernate-validator:6.2.0.Final)

        * HikariCP (com.zaxxer:HikariCP:4.0.3)

        * J2ObjC Annotations (com.google.j2objc:j2objc-annotations:1.3)

        * Jackson-annotations (com.fasterxml.jackson.core:jackson-annotations:2.12.4)

        * Jackson-core (com.fasterxml.jackson.core:jackson-core:2.12.4)

        * jackson-databind (com.fasterxml.jackson.core:jackson-databind:2.12.4)

        * Jackson-dataformat-YAML (com.fasterxml.jackson.dataformat:jackson-dataformat-yaml:2.12.4)

        * Jackson datatype: jdk8 (com.fasterxml.jackson.datatype:jackson-datatype-jdk8:2.12.4)

        * Jackson datatype: JSR310 (com.fasterxml.jackson.datatype:jackson-datatype-jsr310:2.12.4)

        * Jackson-module-parameter-names (com.fasterxml.jackson.module:jackson-module-parameter-names:2.12.4)

        * Jakarta Bean Validation API (jakarta.validation:jakarta.validation-api:2.0.2)

        * Java Annotation Indexer (org.jboss:jandex:2.2.3.Final)

        * JBoss Logging 3 (org.jboss.logging:jboss-logging:3.4.2.Final)

        * JCIP Annotations under Apache License (com.github.stephenc.jcip:jcip-annotations:1.0-1)

        * Joda time (joda-time:joda-time:2.2)

        * jolokia-core (org.jolokia:jolokia-core:1.6.2)

        * JSON.simple (com.googlecode.json-simple:json-simple:1.1.1)

        * JSONassert (org.skyscreamer:jsonassert:1.5.0)

        * JSON library from Android SDK (com.vaadin.external.google:android-json:0.0.20131108.vaadin1)

        * jsonschema2pojo-core (org.jsonschema2pojo:jsonschema2pojo-core:1.1.1)

        * JSON Small and Fast Parser (net.minidev:json-smart:2.4.7)

        * MapStruct Core (org.mapstruct:mapstruct:1.0.0.Final)

        * Metrics Core (io.dropwizard.metrics:metrics-core:4.1.25)

        * micrometer-core (io.micrometer:micrometer-core:1.7.3)

        * micrometer-registry-graphite (io.micrometer:micrometer-registry-graphite:1.7.3)

        * micrometer-registry-prometheus (io.micrometer:micrometer-registry-prometheus:1.7.3)

        * Nimbus JOSE+JWT (com.nimbusds:nimbus-jose-jwt:9.12)

        * Objenesis (org.objenesis:objenesis:3.2)

        * org.xmlunit:xmlunit-core (org.xmlunit:xmlunit-core:2.8.2)

        * project ':json-path' (com.jayway.jsonpath:json-path:2.5.0)

        * Prometheus Java Simpleclient (io.prometheus:simpleclient:0.10.0)

        * Prometheus Java Simpleclient Common (io.prometheus:simpleclient_common:0.10.0)

        * SnakeYAML (org.yaml:snakeyaml:1.28)

        * Spring AOP (org.springframework:spring-aop:5.3.9)

        * Spring Aspects (org.springframework:spring-aspects:5.3.9)

        * Spring Beans (org.springframework:spring-beans:5.3.9)

        * spring-boot (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-actuator (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-actuator:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-actuator-autoconfigure (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-actuator-autoconfigure:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-autoconfigure (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-autoconfigure:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-configuration-processor (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-configuration-processor:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-actuator (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-actuator:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-aop (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-aop:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-data-jpa (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-data-jpa:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-jdbc (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-jdbc:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-json (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-json:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-logging (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-logging:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-test (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-test:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-tomcat (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-tomcat:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-validation (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-validation:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-starter-web (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-starter-web:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-test (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-test:2.5.4)

        * spring-boot-test-autoconfigure (org.springframework.boot:spring-boot-test-autoconfigure:2.5.4)

        * Spring Cloud Commons (org.springframework.cloud:spring-cloud-commons:3.0.3)

        * Spring Cloud Config Client (org.springframework.cloud:spring-cloud-config-client:3.0.4)

        * Spring Cloud Context (org.springframework.cloud:spring-cloud-context:3.0.3)

        * spring-cloud-starter (org.springframework.cloud:spring-cloud-starter:3.0.3)

        * spring-cloud-starter-bootstrap (org.springframework.cloud:spring-cloud-starter-bootstrap:3.0.3)

        * Spring Commons Logging Bridge (org.springframework:spring-jcl:5.3.9)

        * Spring Context (org.springframework:spring-context:5.3.9)

        * Spring Core (org.springframework:spring-core:5.3.9)

        * Spring Data Core (org.springframework.data:spring-data-commons:2.5.4)

        * Spring Data JPA (org.springframework.data:spring-data-jpa:2.5.4)

        * Spring Expression Language (SpEL) (org.springframework:spring-expression:5.3.9)

        * springfox-core (io.springfox:springfox-core:2.6.1)

        * springfox-schema (io.springfox:springfox-schema:2.6.1)

        * springfox-spi (io.springfox:springfox-spi:2.6.1)

        * springfox-spring-web (io.springfox:springfox-spring-web:2.6.1)

        * springfox-swagger2 (io.springfox:springfox-swagger2:2.6.1)

        * springfox-swagger-common (io.springfox:springfox-swagger-common:2.6.1)

        * springfox-swagger-ui (io.springfox:springfox-swagger-ui:2.6.1)

        * Spring JDBC (org.springframework:spring-jdbc:5.3.9)

        * Spring Object/Relational Mapping (org.springframework:spring-orm:5.3.9)

        * Spring Plugin - Core (org.springframework.plugin:spring-plugin-core:1.2.0.RELEASE)

        * Spring Plugin - Metadata Extension (org.springframework.plugin:spring-plugin-metadata:1.2.0.RELEASE)

        * Spring Retry (org.springframework.retry:spring-retry:1.3.1)

        * spring-security-crypto (org.springframework.security:spring-security-crypto:5.5.2)

        * spring-security-rsa (org.springframework.security:spring-security-rsa:1.0.10.RELEASE)

        * Spring TestContext Framework (org.springframework:spring-test:5.3.9)

        * Spring Transaction (org.springframework:spring-tx:5.3.9)

        * Spring Web (org.springframework:spring-web:5.3.9)

        * Spring Web MVC (org.springframework:spring-webmvc:5.3.9)

        * swagger-annotations (io.swagger:swagger-annotations:1.5.13)

        * swagger-models (io.swagger:swagger-models:1.5.10)

        * tomcat-embed-core (org.apache.tomcat.embed:tomcat-embed-core:9.0.52)

        * tomcat-embed-el (org.apache.tomcat.embed:tomcat-embed-el:9.0.52)

        * tomcat-embed-websocket (org.apache.tomcat.embed:tomcat-embed-websocket:9.0.52)


    Apache License 2.0, LGPL 2.1, MPL 1.1


        * Javassist (org.javassist:javassist:3.27.0-GA)


    ASL 2.0, GPL v2, MPL 2.0


        * RabbitMQ Java Client (com.rabbitmq:amqp-client:5.12.0)


    Bouncy Castle Licence


        * Bouncy Castle PKIX, CMS, EAC, TSP, PKCS, OCSP, CMP, and CRMF APIs (org.bouncycastle:bcpkix-jdk15on:1.68)

        * Bouncy Castle Provider (org.bouncycastle:bcprov-jdk15on:1.68)


    BSD 2-Clause


        * AntLR Parser Generator (antlr:antlr:2.7.7)


    BSD-2-Clause


        * PostgreSQL JDBC Driver (org.postgresql:postgresql:42.2.23)


    BSD-2-Clause, CC0 1.0


        * HdrHistogram (org.hdrhistogram:HdrHistogram:2.1.12)


    BSD-3-Clause


        * asm (org.ow2.asm:asm:9.1)


    BSD 3-clause New License


        * dom4j (org.dom4j:dom4j:2.1.3)


    BSD License 3


        * Hamcrest (org.hamcrest:hamcrest:2.2)


    CC0 1.0


        * LatencyUtils (org.latencyutils:LatencyUtils:2.0.3)


    CDDL 1.1, GPL2 w/ CPE


        * Codemodel Core (com.sun.codemodel:codemodel:2.6)

        * javax.annotation API (javax.annotation:javax.annotation-api:1.3.2)


    Eclipse Distribution License v. 1.0, Eclipse Public License v. 2.0


        * Jakarta Persistence API (jakarta.persistence:jakarta.persistence-api:2.2.3)


    Eclipse Distribution License - v 1.0


        * istack common utility code runtime (com.sun.istack:istack-commons-runtime:3.0.12)

        * Jakarta XML Binding API (jakarta.xml.bind:jakarta.xml.bind-api:2.3.3)

        * JAXB Runtime (org.glassfish.jaxb:jaxb-runtime:2.3.5)

        * TXW2 Runtime (org.glassfish.jaxb:txw2:2.3.5)


    Eclipse Public License 1.0, LGPL 2.1


        * Logback Classic Module (ch.qos.logback:logback-classic:1.2.5)

        * Logback Core Module (ch.qos.logback:logback-core:1.2.5)


    Eclipse Public License v2.0


        * JUnit Jupiter (Aggregator) (org.junit.jupiter:junit-jupiter:5.7.2)

        * JUnit Jupiter API (org.junit.jupiter:junit-jupiter-api:5.7.2)

        * JUnit Jupiter Engine (org.junit.jupiter:junit-jupiter-engine:5.7.2)

        * JUnit Jupiter Params (org.junit.jupiter:junit-jupiter-params:5.7.2)

        * JUnit Platform Commons (org.junit.platform:junit-platform-commons:1.7.2)

        * JUnit Platform Engine API (org.junit.platform:junit-platform-engine:1.7.2)


    Eclipse Public License - v 2.0


        * AspectJ Weaver (org.aspectj:aspectjweaver:1.9.7)


    EDL 1.0


        * Jakarta Activation (com.sun.activation:jakarta.activation:1.2.2)

        * Jakarta Activation API jar (jakarta.activation:jakarta.activation-api:1.2.2)


    EPL 2.0, GPL2 w/ CPE


        * Jakarta Annotations API (jakarta.annotation:jakarta.annotation-api:1.3.5)

        * javax.transaction API (jakarta.transaction:jakarta.transaction-api:1.3.3)


    GNU Library General Public License v2.1 or later


        * Hibernate Commons Annotations (org.hibernate.common:hibernate-commons-annotations:5.1.2.Final)

        * Hibernate ORM - hibernate-core (org.hibernate:hibernate-core:5.4.32.Final)


    LGPL 2.1


        * mariadb-java-client (org.mariadb.jdbc:mariadb-java-client:2.7.4)


    LGPL 3.0


        * FindBugs-Annotations (com.google.code.findbugs:annotations:1.3.9)

        * javaparser (com.google.code.javaparser:javaparser:1.0.10)


    MIT License


        * Checker Qual (org.checkerframework:checker-qual:3.5.0)

        * JUL to SLF4J bridge (org.slf4j:jul-to-slf4j:1.7.32)

        * Microsoft JDBC Driver for SQL Server (com.microsoft.sqlserver:mssql-jdbc:9.2.1.jre8)

        * mockito-core (org.mockito:mockito-core:3.9.0)

        * mockito-junit-jupiter (org.mockito:mockito-junit-jupiter:3.9.0)

        * SLF4J API Module (org.slf4j:slf4j-api:1.7.32)


    MPL 2.0 or EPL 1.0


        * H2 Database Engine (com.h2database:h2:1.4.200)


    The Apache License, Version 2.0


        * org.apiguardian:apiguardian-api (org.apiguardian:apiguardian-api:1.1.0)

        * org.opentest4j:opentest4j (org.opentest4j:opentest4j:1.2.0)